🌟 | Steem-Bounty celebrates its first year.

in #anniversary6 years ago (edited)

It has been a year since the arrival of Steem-Bounty, the first year in which it is consolidated with a reality that comes with firm step, but without hurry, a project that  complement the steemit platform and support users through offers of rewards and transparent distribution according to the vote of creators and the community. Steem-Bounty supports the ingenuity, creativity and doubts of the users by always offering a centralized way, hundreds of posts where everyone can interact and generate the possibility of earning part of the reward.

Today I am pleased to be part of this project, to use the tool and to attest that it meets the objectives and also that I am growing along with it. Congratulations to the founders @knircky and @famunger for their great work.

I would like to know some words from you for @steem-bounty and its founders, what do you think about the concept of the project? Have you used @steem-bounty, tell us how was your experience? It would be good to read your comments and / or suggestions. I will reward you for your comments.

If you are new to the concept check out how bounties work here with this link . There are tutorials in various languages.

Project by @knircky and @famunger
Sort:  

Happy birthday! What a coincidence, today I placed my first bounty ever here this is the best project I've found so far on Steemit. Great work

That's awesome! I didn't realize it had been around a whole year already! I don't know why it took me several months to find out about it then! (I've been here 5 months now.) Great job @knircky and @famunger. Keep up the brilliant work. I hope more people will get into the Steem-Bounty attitude.

Wow didn't know it is already a year old. Just found out about it a few weeks back and I'm stocked. Just love the way people get engaged in post more with a bounty on them.

Free Resteem For Steem-Bounty Users

  • Your Post Got Upvote
  • Your Post Resteemed To 800+ Followers
    How it Work You can Check Here

Untitled-2.png

Amigo esta celebracion tambien es tuya, porque gracias a ti todos los que te seguimos conocemos esta maravilla de aplicacion o usuario o no se como llamarle, pero de algo estoy seguo que es excelnte..
Feliciataciones a los creadores @knircky and @famunger

tiene un año increíble crea que era más nuevo en realidad lo conocí por ti jeejej te volviste ful promocionador de steem-bounty y veo que te ha ido bien felicitaciones
Saludos

Hello! If I have tried it, and the idea is totally innovative and viable, using a system for an extra reward to your readers, and more to your opinions has been an excellent idea! My experience has been positive both when using it in my post, and in my participation in others! congratulations to @knircky and @famunger for this idea that has been consolidated and that undoubtedly is growing big steps, and with solidity. Regards!

Mostly I had a great experience with you, I like the concept, congratulations on your anniversary, keep it up.

I hope to see Steemit go as far and also steem-bounty

that I will be here when @steem-bounty celebrates theyr 5th or even 10th year :D

Felicitaciones a todos los integrantes SALUDOS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97