You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Minnow for One Year

in #anniversary7 years ago (edited)

Thank you, pare! As you can see, I didn't take as rosy as a route as you have, but I stuck around. I'm glad I did, otherwise I wouldn't have made your acquaintance. I hope that by next year, you would be making a recap post about your journey from minnow to whale :D I hope you don't forget me when you're swimming in the deep end of the Steemit ocean :D

Oh, and thank you once again for the randowhale boost! These gestures will never be forgotten and always appreciated, kapatid!

Sort:  

No no no...no one's forgetting anyone pare! Let's both rise to the level of whale together :) This support is what we're all here for & also what makes this place so unique ;)

Let's! It's lonely being a whale with only minnows and dolphins begging for support, I imagine. It's always great to have compatriots with you that rose the same time you did. Looking forward to recapping our time as minnows with you in the years to come, brother :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64