You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The magical and wonderful "2 Years on Steem"-post

in #anniversary6 years ago (edited)

congratz breadman.

" At least me, those who are earning on the platform and the bots."
Now I am confused. am I apsu? Or am I male version of a sexbot...My program has no answer. All my search tells me is " Error! information not found..."

"To see a newbie account with less than $1 payouts in total, giving advice how to earn."
I am a nearly year old. My size is also 1cm. . I like to tell people how to get bigger.

"Steempeak"
Part of me wants to ask wtf it is. Part of me thinks that I am not gonna use it anyway so it doesn't matter.

"Think of a better post for 3 year anniversary post."
Care to hire a ghostwriter? If you will buy posts for 3 years I will give you a discount.

Sort:  

Thank you firefoot!
Let me clear up some details for you...

  1. We all are apsu deep inside our hearts.
  2. Depending on what you are, 1 cm can be already big enough. "I found a 1 cm zit in your face"
  3. Steempeak is a good option to use Steem blockchain. It has features which make Steem more comfortable to use than Steemit is, also providing much more interesting data to users! I'd recommend to give it a try.
  4. I do like ghosts, but they're terrible at writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68