I Joined Steemit 365 Days Ago I'm A Year Old (MY 1st Anniversary)

in #anniversary6 years ago (edited)

image.png



A year ago I was born into the steemit realm, a unique universe on its own.
At first, I could see nothing although everything was visible.
I learnt to crawl and then how to stand on my feet.
I began to walk and then learnt to run.
And this is how far we have come.


A year ago in the books of history, I was a National Service Personnel in the Brong Ahafo Region of Ghana, Searching and testing all means of making money online. I dug deep and wide, climbed high and down the steeps. I made looses and little profit but well, it was an experiment. Then I came across steemit.com

The knowledge I have obtained has been profound, Skills brought to light, friends made, the family created.

All because of Steemit

In effect I can boldly say, Steemit has evolved me

image.png



Today stands as a very wonderful day in my life.
It was on this day that I made the Steemit discovery, the discovery that changed my life and the life of my friends and even people I had never spoken to but invited to join Steemit.

My target was to make a cent in post rewards and curration rewards as compared to posting and earning nothing on facebook.

Little did I know that this was what was going to pay for my new phone, new laptop, pay peoples school fees and feed families.

Steemit has been massive and a life saver


image.png

This journey has been marvelous because of some special people like @arama, @chris4210, @ackza @redes @surfyogi @newhope @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @ripperone @alexis555 @tytran @demotruk , @nepd1, @pennsif, @akrid, @freedomexists @krazykrista @dragonslayer109, @tj4real, @collinz @mcsamm, @kwakumax, @ehmkannde, @richforever, and my many many followers and community pals

This is @anaman from #SteemitGhana #SteemitAshanti

Sort:  

Congratulations @anaman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Happy Steemversary! I pray you break more grounds, upturn more stones and get to a greater height on Steemit in more years to come.

You're one of the first persons I started following the first day I took up Steemit as a priority and you've lived up to expectation in many ways. I hope by the time I'll be celebrating my one year anniversary on Steemit, I'll have something good to say about it.

Resteemed

Wow.... Thanks very much dear.
I'm very glad to have u as a follower.

Congrats on celebrating a year on steemit. Life is good isn’t it? 🐓🐓

yeah it is.
Thanks

Congratulations @anaman, i just celebrated mine 3 days ago. Cheers!

Cheers.
We'll keep growing

For sure bro!

Congratulations bro. I know greater things will come your way this year. Keep on being inspiring and awesome

Thanks bro.

You have really made a great journey so far..happy birthday bro.all the best in this milestone..resteemed

You have extremely made an awesome excursion so far..happy birthday @anaman.all the best in this point of reference

Happy anniversary my friend. Congrats for the success journey so far. @anaman.

Happy birthday bro, indeed you have done a great job

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34