Anime Drawing Contest: Dragon Ball Z 🔥 | 动漫人物绘昼比赛: 龙珠 🔥

IMG_6358.JPG

Hi Steemians!

I'm back with another drawing and this time it is an anime drawing contest hosted by @htliao! If you're interested and want to know more about this contest, you can check it out here.

大家好!今天又跟你们分享我的画画了。这次是要参加@htliao的动漫画画活动。如果有兴趣的或许想知道这是什么活动的话,请点这里.

For this challenge, I've chosen to draw 《Dragon Ball Z》as it was an anime I grew up watching. From primary school until high school we would be watching this as we had breakfast before going to school.

为了@htliao的活动,我画了《龙珠》。从小学到中学,我们每天吃早饭都要看龙珠。

Below I will be showing you the progress of this drawing.

以下是画画的程序。

IMG_6315.JPG

IMG_6318.JPG

IMG_6359.JPG

IMG_6325.JPG

IMG_6326.JPG

IMG_6336.JPG

IMG_6351.JPG

IMG_6352.JPG

IMG_6354.JPG

IMG_6356.JPG

Thank you for viewing my post! I hope you liked my artwork :)

谢谢你来收看!希望你们喜欢我的画画 :)

Sort:  

畫得好靚啊!😍😍

嘿嘿^_^ 谢谢~

There was once a time that Dragonball z was life for me...

good times!

Indeed it was the good times. Doing this piece was a major throwback for me

超級漂亮!

I am a big fan of Dragon ball.^ ^

Haha I used to be a fan too :)

Your drawing is very nice 👍

画的好好棒啊!!

谢谢 ☺️☺️

画的好好看呀 活灵活现
我也在画 才刚刚画好草稿

谢谢!快点画好给我看 ^^ 期待期待~

好棒的。儿时的回忆,不过现在的龙珠超,大变味了。

真的,现在的龙珠不像以前的了

满满的回忆,画的真好。

画的很好啊,龟仙人那边怎么画的?

谢谢黄大大 😁
龟仙人是跟图画的

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79