Anime Character Drawing Challenge - Entry #3 | MONKEY D. LUFFY of ONE PIECE

YES!!! This is my third entry for the Anime Character drawing challenge! Thanks for this opportunity @htliao.
-->for anyone who wants to join this challenge you may refer to this link below for information
--> https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-or-50-sbd



For my 3rd I decided to draw Monkey D. Luffy of ONE PIECE. Actually Luffy is my favorite anime character of all time his personality is the best. So for additional information Luffy is the main protagonist of One Piece the man who ate the Gomu Gomu no Mi a paramecia devil fruit that lets you adopt all the characteristics of a rubber.

In connection with this, here is my drawing...

Luffy.jpg



First i draw the face of Luffy using a Fine-Tech 0.5mm



Then the clothes and the hat, this outfit of Luffy is at Dressrosa Arc.




Then I shade the portion that has large chunk of black color using a permanent marker for much cheaper and more efficient than shading it with a color pen.




Lastly the coloring... I used color pencil.





And voila heres the final output...

Luffy.jpg



If you like this post. Dont forget to ...

THANKS!!!

Sort:  

its beautiful

RESTEEMED :)

astig naman! ayan nakahabol ako ah lol

Very nice drawing

Nice illus! I hope marunong din ako nito!

Thanks sir okay lang sir magaling naman kayo sumulat :)

Nice!! Bakit hindi ako natutong magdrawing kasi. 😭😂

hahaha kaya mo yan tiwala lang :)

yeah mate very good work

Wow, nice work.
I love this anime since my childhood.
Upvoted

Nice one @julstamban 😊. Mukhang inumaga ka na sa pagdrawing hehe 😁.

haha salamat sir, din naman hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85