Anime Character Drawing Challenge - Toshinori Yagi aka Hero #1: ALL MIGHT

in #animedrawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello, heroes and heroines!

This is my entry for @htliao's Anime Character Drawing Challenge.


DSC02037.JPG

Why I chose All Might in his true form?


I've been watching for a while Boku no Hero Academia with my boyfriend (now we are near the end of the 2nd season).

During watching the first episode, we were totally shocked by what All Might looks like in his true form, which resembles a drug-addicted homeless guy. His appearance surprised us so much that we fell in love with him. So Toshinori Yagi aka Hero #1 All Might was a clear choice.

The picture was drawn on A4 paper only with pencils and crayons.

Some pictures have a blue to violet touch. It's because I drew it in the evening, so there was no good light, and in the bedroom, we have purple walls.

Process:

  • First of all, I sketched a bit of All Might's silhouette, so the result looks like an alien.

DSC_0188.JPG

  • Then I decided to start drawing from the belt up.

DSC_0189.JPG

DSC_0190.JPG

  • Finishing the top of the body and going to his pants.

DSC_0193.JPG

  • Finishing the silhouette.

DSC02031.JPG

  • After that, the picture was almost finished, but I decided to color it. I started with his hair and body.

DSC_0197.JPG

  • Followed a T-shirt and dark details (belt and boots).

DSC02034.JPG

  • Finally, I draw his pants because I did not have the right color. I had to put together the gray and the green to get a little closer to the original. And finally, I've highlighted the outline that was almost lost under the paint.

DSC02037.JPG

Voalaaa, picture is done :)


all.gif


💙 Thank you for reading! 💙

May the seed be with you! :D



Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

well done!

Thank you :)

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I like All Might in his true form too!!! Very nice drawing!!!

You too? Cool! Thank you very much ^.^

You're welcome :)

You are very talented! Nicely done!

Thank you 😊

SO COOL !!!!! Upvoted <3 <3

*Come and visit my page :D ( i have done new drawings ) ^ ^

Where's your upvote? But thanks :D

you dont see ? :(
i had a problem in internet yesterday
maybe you can see it now < 3

Now I see it, thank you :D

Thank you ^ ^

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89