Anime Character Drawing Challenge - Eren Yeager from Attack on Titan

in #animedrawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello, anime lovers!

This is my second entry for @htliao's Anime Character Drawing Challenge.


DSC02050.JPG

Why I chose Eren?


Shingeki no Kyojin was the first anime I ever watched.

I am not kidding! I started watching anime four years ago, and I liked Attack on Titan very much. I chose Eren because I found a great picture on the internet showing also his titanic self, which I decided to redraw.

The picture was drawn on A4 paper only with pencils and crayons.

Process:

I started with the sword that served as a useful measurement tool.


DSC02038.JPG

Then I drew the blood on the sword and the silhouette of Eren's titan.


DSC02041.JPG

I continued with a part of my body to the left of the sword.


DSC02042.JPG

DSC02043.JPG

I finally drew the right part of the body.


DSC02044.JPG

DSC02045.JPG

Then I color the whole drawing.


DSC02046.JPG

DSC02048.JPG

DSC02050.JPG

Voalaaa, picture is done :)


eren.gif

My previous entry:

Toshinori Yagi aka Hero #1: ALL MIGHT


💙 Thank you for reading! 💙

May the seed be with you! :D








Sort:  

This is amazing, Janiczka! Wow!! I love that you did the step-by-step and the last meme on the process!
Very cool... 😃 👍

The process is such an unwritten rule for drawing pictures because it is proof that you really did it. Thanks a lot! Thanks to this picture I won my first contest on Steemit :D

I wondered if it was... Pardon me, I didn't know the rules for it. And Congrats for win... I had no idea! Most deserving!! 😊 🏆 👍

Thank you! It was not the 1st (or 2nd or 3rd) place, but I still count it :D

Lol... I would too! ;)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wow this is amazing! I love it!!!

Thank you :))

Wow Awesome !!

That was really nice. :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82