#Orcheva : ANIME CHARACTER DRAWING CHALLENGE 2 | STEEMIT SHINOBI

in #animedrawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello...

This is my second entry for #animedrawingchallenge created by @htliao which takes STEEMIT MANGA HERO theme.
please check his post here:
https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-2-design-your-own-steemit-manga-hero-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-2-steemit-or-50-sbd

For this second entry I made STEEMIT MANGA HERO and I gave the name STEEMIT SHINOBI.
The making step is, I drew the base with a pencil with my own imagination of a shinobi that uses a sword. Here's the basic picture:

Ini adalah postingan kedua saya untuk #animedrawingchallenge yang dibuat oleh @htliao yang mengambil tema STEEMIT MANGA HERO.
silahkan cek postingannya disini :
https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-2-design-your-own-steemit-manga-hero-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-2-steemit-or-50-sbd

Untuk postingan kedua ini saya membuat STEEMIT MANGA HERO dan saya beri nama STEEMIT SHINOBI.
Tahapan pembuatannya adalah, saya menggambar dasarnya dengan menggunakan pensil dengan imaginasi saya sendiri yaitu shinobi yang menggunakan pedang. Berikut gambar dasarnya:


For the second stage, I use coreldraw software to complete this drawing. I put it in the corel and then redrawed the image into vector form while coloring the image.
In coreldraw, the most dominant tool I use is a pen tool, you can create any vector types using this tool.
The first part I draw is the head section and continues down to the shinobi legs.

Here are some screenshots of Steemit Shinobi making process in vector by using coreldraw:

Untuk tahap kedua, saya menggunakan software coreldraw untuk menyelesaikan gambar ini. Saya memasukkannya kedalam corel dan kemudian menggambar ulang gambar tersebut kedalam bentuk vektor sambil mewarnai gambar tersebut.
Dalam coreldraw, tools yang paling dominan saya gunakan adalah pen tool, kamu bisa membuat berbagi jenis vektor dengan menggunakan tool ini.
Bagian pertama yang saya gambar adalah bagian kepala dan berlanjut hingga ke bagian kaki shinobi.

Berikut beberapa screenshot proses pembuatan Steemit shinobi dalam bentuk vektor sengan menggunakan coreldraw :

1
2

3
4

HERE IS TIMELAPSE VIDEO ON PROCESSING STEEMIT SHINOBI

THEN, HERE IS THE RESULT

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

Your Shinobi is so sugoi!

You are extremely talented! Well done.

you're the maaaan!! I'm still struggling with my entry.. perhaps I'll post tomorrow.. ^^

no, am not the man..hahhaha...come on..you can do that too..

hahaha.. I pencil sketched last night and I was too afraid to ink it.. but I did.. lol.. I still need to color it.. but really... you're really AWESOME!!!!

hope you can finish it, cant wait to see..

I'm done with it but we dont have internet connection today, so I'm only using mobile data.. huhuhu.. once.my internet's back, I'll share it here.. ^^

this one is cool...i like the color tone👍👍

thanks...hope you like it..

Awesome so cool to see the process and love the final result

Wow, well done. Great work, you are verry skilled.
You should join #steemcreations
find out more about the project here

You got the character! Awesome! Steemit ninja!

sankyu master... :D

oh my this is awesome! I wish I could do that kind of stuff cause it is so cool. I would probably draw myself as some cool anime character haha.

yes you should.. :D, thanks for your appreciate by the way..

I wish! I don't have that kind of talent.

you have cool profil pictures icon too..

That I do. But I did not make that.
I got someone to do that for me because I am not good at that stuff.

use your imagination, and start to draw.. :D

I love that you suggest that. Perhaps one day I will try harder at drawing. Until then, I will just admire other peoples work such as your own :)

:D you can ask me anything that i can help you...

You are absolutely sweet!

no, am not.. :D hahahaha

Sooooo coooool!!!!! Love it!!!

thankyouuu...you're great too...

Awesome drawing @orcheva =) Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49