Hinata Hyuga | Anime Character Drawing Challenge!

in #animedrawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Finally, I made it! It took me an hour doing Hinata last night. I drew her using pencil, black color pencil, and MyGel Ballpen.


  Hinata is my favorite anime character too. She is a soft-spoken and polite woman. Hinata proved that weaklings can be strong also. She strive hard to improve herself in order to benefit her team and to prove herself to her father, but mostly to gain the attention and worthiness of Naruto. Hinata's main motivation is Naruto, with whom she's been fascinated at the very beginning. If I will have to have an eye power, I'll choose her Byakugan rather than Sasuke's Sharingan.

How I made it...










...and here you go. My beautiful drawing of Hinata!

  For the people who think they can't draw, you're wrong. 

  "Everybody can if somebody will. "

  I always believe that each one of us has a unique talent, it is all up to you to nurture it. I really love drawing, prior to writing, because I am able to express my inner self. I've always been a deep person and will always be. Through art, I am able to know myself deeper. No, I'm not a professional artist. But I am an artist of my own!



  This is my 3rd and final entry, thank you @htliao for making the contest. Cheers to you sir! You're waking up the souls of aspiring talented individuals in the community. 


  I did it, so why can't you? Always believe that you can.

  With love and passion,

  - @mikekenlytungal  :)



PS...

Here is the link of my second entry:

" Sakura Haruno "

https://steemit.com/animedrawingchallenge/@mikekenlytungal/sakura-haruno-or-anime-character-drawing-challenge



  Next time, I'll be sketching Gaara! :)

Sort:  

wow! you have great skills in drawing @mikekenlytungal ^^ this entry is a great piece :) keep it up! good luck ^^

thank you @rejzons , your works are amazing too! :)

Read my last post and look for my comment to mikekenlytungal! Stay awesome!

check this out too mr @surpassinggoogle :)

my third entry.. i hope and i would be glad if you are able to visit this :) thanks..

https://steemit.com/animedrawingchallenge/@rejzons/anime-character-drawing-challenge-naruto-in-sage-mode

Yes. Thank you sir.

Nice art :)

impressive ! you got some serious skills there, keep it up ^^ resteemed and upvoted by @jhanmervz

Wow! Thank you @jhanmervz . It's a fun and worthwhile community here.

WOW amazing art skills!

Thank you sir @doitvoluntarily , so glad you like it! Im following you now. Your blogs are great.

following you as well!:)

your drawing is great, I've seen all the naruto chapters.

Thanks! Me too. Since on my childhood.

wow...u are gonna be one damn great artist
U actually killed this one...this is awesome bro
Good job....i mean great job..lol
Cheers bud

Thank you @amec ! Im so glad u like it.
Anyone can be a great artist if you'll just put ur heart on it. :)

Yea...i read that part in your write up
But i think am just gonna stick to writing
Thanks a lot

Great artwork! will be following cause Gaara was always one of my favorites! Can't wiat to see it.

Thank you sir! Yes. For sure i ll be sketching him. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40