You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the first Steem Super Hero: CURATOR.

Ain't nobody got time for dat!D:
You are right, I am using wrong material :/ actually that notebook is like 10cm..mmm 2" each side x.x
But the best part is that I drew most of it with my daughter in my arms (as usual), between changin diapers and stuff like that xD I do the best I can by now :B but I will take your advice as soon as I can. Your opinion is welcome here, and your cow too.

Sort:  

You seem cow-obsessed XD

You did a grrrrreettt j0b!! Especially with all the obstacles. It was just an observation :)

Hahahahah thank you! Now pay me 50 and let me sleeepzzzzz

That's a greedy swine you're alluding to... $50 to set up an account??? :O Is this even reality any more???

Is this just fanta sea?

Have you seen that song dramatized as a movie scene?

Waiit! I said 2in? It is 4in xD

Didn't see that coming!!!!!! That's very cool!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48