Meet the first Steem Super Hero: CURATOR.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animedrawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

20171012_203106-1.jpg
Hi friends! I want you to meet Curator! The first of the team of Steem Super Heroes! He is also the youngest and the kind of guy who makes friends very easily :)

His super power is to curate the awesome publications of minnows... Step 1 of drawing:
20171012_150528.jpg

He is so generous giving 100% upvotes when he really loves it!
20171012_152018.jpg

He can also read 20,000 words per minute! That's how he finds great content very quickly. But he is not only fast at reading, he can run with extreme velocity to fight the evil too. (At this point I realize the arms were wrong and fixed them)
20171012_153329.jpg

He can attack the super villians by using the substance of the posts he curates.
20171012_153829.jpg

But he also has a normal life, he studies at his city University and has a crush in a girl, oh oh. Will we meet her?
20171012_203106.jpg
Final drawing

There are other heroes there who want to make the Steemverse a better place, fighting Steemvillians and also trying to live normal lives. Maybe we'll meet them later ;)

If you want to see more drawings and story of these heroes do not hesitate to give me that upvote ;D

Sort:  

I liked the story inbetween the sketches. Was fun to read :) You have quite the imagination.

I can't wait until you also create those steem "super villians" where they get destroyed for being greedy and scammy. Or is that just me with wishful thinking?

Designing villians is more difficult to me but I want to!

nice drawing! reminds me of vegeta, masaru san, saint seiya :)
cool!

Thank you!:D i am glad you like it n.n ureshii!

Yaaaay~!! The Cool Hero: CURATOR!!! Nice to meet you... Thanks for being generous.. hihi ^_^

Thanks for your support! I appreciate your enthusiasm! Encourages me to make the story!:D

You're welcome... Ohh.. sounds really interesting.. looking forward to seeing it! ^^

I hesitated, but I still upvoted XD

I like dis!! But I still think you could use a sharper pencil for crispier details :) But that's just my spammy opinion that you haven't asked for...

Ain't nobody got time for dat!D:
You are right, I am using wrong material :/ actually that notebook is like 10cm..mmm 2" each side x.x
But the best part is that I drew most of it with my daughter in my arms (as usual), between changin diapers and stuff like that xD I do the best I can by now :B but I will take your advice as soon as I can. Your opinion is welcome here, and your cow too.

You seem cow-obsessed XD

You did a grrrrreettt j0b!! Especially with all the obstacles. It was just an observation :)

Hahahahah thank you! Now pay me 50 and let me sleeepzzzzz

That's a greedy swine you're alluding to... $50 to set up an account??? :O Is this even reality any more???

Is this just fanta sea?

Have you seen that song dramatized as a movie scene?

Waiit! I said 2in? It is 4in xD

Didn't see that coming!!!!!! That's very cool!!

While this guy does look capable, nice and friendly....Can u make me a superhero that will do the posts for me? :D :D :D

Wahahah that would be awesome!xD thanks for your comment :D

Muy bueno tu dibujo ;)

This is awesome! I love his backstory and love to see other heroes!!!

Yay! Wouldn't it be nice to have a manga?xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49