You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Favorite Anime Challenge - Engage With Fellow Steemians

in #animechallenge6 years ago

It was Flintstones in the afternoon and Simpsons in the evening most days. My family and I would always quote them. It became a part of our lives. Like "I'm tinking, Fred. I'm tinking." or "If your nose bleeds, you're picking it too much... or not enough..."
I remember looking forward to Sunday nights when new Simpsons episodes would air and the Halloween specials... were the most exciting.

This contest is Yabba-dabba-doo!

Sort:  

Wow! This meme is really funny! The Simpsons and The Flintstones together! I remember some lines being used by my classmates as sarcastic remarks thrown to each other from The Simpsons! Hahaha thanks for this entry I kinda remembered how funny these families are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82