You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Favorite Anime Challenge - Engage With Fellow Steemians

in #animechallenge6 years ago

Astro-Boy-1980.jpg
ASTRO BOY

A robotic boy with human emotions, flying was his forte.
I always got my homework done early in school just not to miss watching astro boy at home every 5:30 pm, kids in the neighborhood were invited at our house to add more excitement my mom always have chicharon and mani with orange juice, haha...life in the 80's.

Sort:  

Awww! I also love astroboy! So popular that they also created astrogirl. It came to a point that the hairdo itself with the classy nerdy look got really popular. Thanks for dropping by @otom :)

Ah, I wish to read the original manga one day... It's made by the most respected mangaka in history~

That iconic Ozamu Tezuka, the god of manga.
He's behind that Kimba the White Lion and Sapphire Princess you can dig it @ahmadmanga that's one of his best masterpiece.

Grabeh @otom pati Yan Alam moh???? Arrggghhh! Hahaha. I didn't even know these things. I would just do the pleasure of watching na Lang these great shows instead of digging its origins. But oh yeah, you're definitely a versatile type of person. :)

@fycee, when I'm into some things I really had to know who's behind it, oo nga versatile nkka mental block din sa dami mong alam hahaha tuloy nganga ako.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59