You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Favorite Anime Challenge - Engage With Fellow Steemians

in #animechallenge6 years ago (edited)

I am having fun with Tom and Jerry whem i have already my son.
During my childhood we had no t.v and no electricity in the province living in the far flung mountain.
Thank you @fycee you are now here and you deserved to be like @mermaidvampire.
Keep a good work in steemit always.Thanks for your wonderful plan for the gc.

Sort:  

Naunahan na naman ako. Hahahaha! @fycee, I really want to make a jabongga entry, I swear! Hahahaha! I will find time to do this. Wow, this is one of the most engaging challenge I have seen in Steemit! Keep it up!

I liked Tom and Jerry too. Tom could never catch Jerry for his witticisms; Spike, his owner's bulldog, beat Tom to hunt Jerry because that was his job. The funny thing was the disasters they made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84