You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Favorite Anime Challenge - Engage With Fellow Steemians

in #animechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for launching such entertaining contest. I have enjoyed a lot recalling my childhood cartoons and singing my cartoon song (i mentioned in my entry). My favourite cartoon was Mowgli from Jungle book. My entry for your contest is
https://steemit.com/animechallange/@nids209/my-entry-to-fycee-s-my-favorite-anime-challenge-or

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating! I have resteemed your post. A great cartoon show for the love of nature! Just like captain planet!

Thanks :) so kind of you and I am glad you liked it :)

I loved it! Stay tuned for more!

Thanks. Sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82