You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Favorite Anime Challenge - Engage With Fellow Steemians

in #animechallenge6 years ago (edited)

I have a lot of favorite anime/cartoon sir @fycee! Hahaha! Different kinds of entertaining anime was booming when I was born at year 1996. The first song I've memorized was the hum of Voltez V. I had a hard time memorizing the names of Recca's flame dragon named saiha,nadare,homura,setsuna,madoka and uh, I already forgotten the others hehe! Plus, who wouldn't love the cutie pikachu of Ash! I'm still wondering where the team rocket goes after losing the fight. Haha! Oh! Did Sakuragi made you laugh hard? Slam dunk is one of the coolest and inspirational anime since then! What about the love between Eugene and Jenny? The battle of Ghost fighters! <3

Reminiscing the past is so great! The feeling of being glad with just watching anime is utmost. We are all blessed who witnessed how the world changed. Most of the kids nowadays are just living with the technology around. Most of them are inexperience even in playing outdoor.

Wah! I've talked a lot! Hahaha sorry! Lastly, my entry for this wonderful contest is..

Dragon Ball|Dragon ball Z|Dragon ball Z Kai

Dragonball_z_by_goddessmechanic2-d7paus4-is-there-still-hope-for-a-live-action-dragon-ball-z-movie-jpeg-199365.jpg
Image source

Me and my papa loves the whole cast of dragon ball! This is hes favorite and since I am a leech baby, I also watched some episodes until I felt admiration to San Goku. The world's great superhero, A good father to his children, a muscled man yet scared when Chichi scolded him and a true friend to all living in earth. All the casts has their own abilities, traits and attitude. This anime showed how the real world runs everyday. I love the pink monster who is a chocolate addict like me. I love piccolo as he stood up like Goten's father when Goku is doing his training at Kame house. What about the angry Vegeta? He's hard as stone but kind inside. And ofcourse, My great great dad is in there! He's the Master pogi! Yeah he is. -_- And I am Videl, the master pogi's daughter. Hihi :p Have I mentioned that we have a collection of every episodes in VHS. Those huge cassettes are well loved by my father. We made a lot of memories with this anime. <3 Making this made me longing for him again. Haha

This comment gone too long. Hahaha sorry :p

Sort:  

Naunahan ako! Hahahaha! But there are a million others that are good, too. Hmmm... Need to make a post.

Hahahaha! Ang saya kapag may kausap akong fave din ito. Yep mam, dami talaga iba iba kasi ng story kaya halos lahat sila magaganda. Ang tanging hinahanap ko lang ay yung ending nito. Wala parin ako makita hehehe

Apir! Eto, may picture pa ako ng DBZ na CRT pa ang TV. Hahahaha!

IMG_20100101_105251.jpg

Awww! Hahaha ako po eto oh, last year lang. Hahaha

26112447_1768463756528600_2745178780633548561_n.jpg

Wow! Cannot deny that you are a real avid fan!
Grabeh!

Hahaha spell awesome! It's

K-A-R-E-N!


talagang CRT pa Yung TV! Epic!

This Anime was aired under our fathers age I guess. Along with the Voltes V and Daimos. This is indeed has a long story too and very fun to watch. Hello there Batang '90s!!! That is what I love about being born under that year. We can get along with the adults that time because it was also aired under their ages. A very good way to bond with your parents! Most especially with your Dad. My Paps loves it too and even telling us stories about those. I really love to see you here @neihy05 chan :) You are so kawaii ♥

True! The feeling of watching these anime while leaning our father's shoulder is priceless. I am more than willing to offer the half of my life just to bring me back to those moments. And yeah, we are way blessed that we were born at 90's. See you around sissy! Best regards to your dad as well! ♥

I can feel how much you misses your dad. With this simple kind of contest, to others, it really means a lot. Because it is more than just a favorite anime. It is the people whom we watched with.

Yes I really could tell how she misses her father from just writing her entry. Thank you so much you've mentioned that this activity is a nice way how to enjoy steemit with our fellow active steemians! I am super glad with your participation.

I really love your idea! When I read your article I got so excited. Very Excited! I don't know how to begin telling my story due to over excitement. It chills me to know that a contest like this exist! My heart is so happy. Thanks to you! 😊

Your one piece entry is next reaction post that I'll do :)
Wait for it!

Hello there yeng!
OMG I just read this post prior to your reply with Ana.

Yes it is really nice to reminisce those days because watching anime is a prime time for all the family members to gather in our homes and enjoy each other's company while watching.

Who wouldn't love dragon Ball Z. But yes it has started with different generations already. I stopped watching it the time the Android's came to Earth. But the rest of the episodes way back are all watched hehehe. Yes Vegeta acts like that! In the most recent episode he then sacrificed all his energy to give it to Son Goku during his quest to master the ultra instinct. I also liked Yamcha there. (Giggles)

Thank you so much again for participating and it really is a wonderful activity here to mingle with fellow steemians like us! Have a wonderful weekend girl! :)

Indeed! Reminiscing about our small world back then is great! Imagine, we lived without any smartphones or PC on our hand but we spent every days like the best day ever just because of watching these anime/cartoons.

Nah! I'll kick if there is. Ohh, why? Every episode are complete packaged isn't it? Comedy, bloody fight and lesson. Yaass! He's kinda jealous with his brother kakarot. Haha! That hard headed man! Oh, when God of destruction visited the earth and because of that puding, he almost finished the life of earth? Haha! 5 saiyan needs to combine all their energy to create the God of saiyan because the God of destruction wanted to fight against it. There! He offered himself for Goku though he has a line there like "bakit hindi ako? bakit si kakarot nnaman bida dito? -_-" Hahahaha!

Oh Yamcha, the chill guy with third eye. Hahaha why?

Nah, its my pleasure and this made me smile the whole day! Have a great day see you around kuya! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71