You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to @fycee's My Favorite Anime Challenge | Lupin The Third

in #animechallenge6 years ago (edited)

From the bottom of my heart I am so honored for this entry, participation and promotion that you did.

The chat that we had was really awesome and would like to share with you the success it garnered just being able to tap the interests of fellow steemians who have gone through watching anime and cartoons or still probably watching them until now.
In behalf of the @steemitpowerupph amazing community, that I also wanted to thank, more power to your catchy, unique and engaging challenges for us.

Yes, Lupin - III

Those funny tactics but then gosh trying to think of it, those plans if executed in a seamless manner then can quite give perpetrators a good fortune!

I have recently started working with a company that the business they were running seems legit, in-line with the trend on wealth generation. The kind of dilemma I faced was to think about my heart coz it involves my conscience, compassion and sympathy for other people's money against my stomach in which it has a lucrative sum of compensation plus commissions WHENEVER I close a deal and made a customer transfer money.

The choice was not hard to make! And here I am, enjoying what I love the most!

Steeming!

But yeah! Just minding my own business and just actively searching what's best for me.

Thank you once again :) @mermaidvampire

Sort:  

Hahahaha!!! You are welcome. Your story just reminded me of an episode in my life, when I accepted a job to do the same, to rob people of their money in a legit way. Hahaha! Deym, I lasted 28 days in the company but I left without getting paid. What made me leave was they painted the office while I was working, I got so dizzy and just that, I snapped and told myself this is way too much BS for me. I cannot stomach luring people to waste dollars and this company does not care if I get too high on paint chemicals while I work my arse of. I just became the biggest biatch that day and walked out and raised my middle finger to just everybody. To hell to the things you don't like and you aren't happy doing, it won't make you awesome. Screw them even if they meant money, I don't like it! Hahahaha! You're welcome, @fycee, you are worth all this. Cheers!

Hahaha the walk-out Queen? Wow! I could vividly imagine the scene. And now you're here with us on steemit :)

Yep, life is too short to do things that aren't making you happy. This post just made me come up with a good slogan for my day. I am dealing with a lot of shits right now, but I want to have a slogan and that is, "I have no time..." Taray ng lola mo. Hahahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79