How I draw-furry chibi Charlie ♥

in #anime6 years ago

Hello friends! Today I'm sharing my drawing "Charlie" and my steps for it! Hope you like it ♥

SHU_dgGdZX.png

1.Lineart

SHU_joB4R1.png

2.Flats

SHU_nl7KDZ.png

3.Shading

SHU_DDaKlq.png

4.Highlights

SHU_2BR76p.png

5.Final adjustments! And the pic is ready C:

SHU_dgGdZX.png

Sort:  

A Wild Fluff has appeared!

This is so cool! Keep at it. I will show this to my daughter... she likes pink things already... mostly unicorns.

Haha, thank you so much ♥ :D well maybe it's not unicorn but she may like it ,my daughter is too young to pay attention to my drawings, she is only 2yo

haha it will come!

Yeah she loves it, had to show her now as she woke up. Time to get ready for school (she is nearly 10 years old and her brother is 7)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love drawing and cute animal here.

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @wild-fluff

Wow! she is beautifully cute! I love her shiny eyes!

Thank you C: that's so nice <3

This amazing dear.

Thank you C: ♥

Wow this illustration is incredible, and extremely cute! You are a talented artist! How long did the process take you?

thank you, it took me 2 hrs to draw this pic C:

I love your chibi style it’s very unique. We run an art sharing initiative here on steemit, would love to see more of your illustrations

Yes I will post new drawings at least once a day

Perfect looking forward to seeing them! https://steemit.com/art/@stateofthearts/state-of-the-arts-premier-art-sharing-on-steemit
Explains our initiative and how to participate

Really adorable and beautiful what you got.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62