Chapter One: My Life

in #anime7 years ago

I woke up in my bed feeling my scars from last week. I quickly tried to hide them just before my dad came upstairs. Then I see darkness... I wake up again feeling a wet substance it was like water... the only difference was that it was red. I was bleeding a lot.

When I went to the infirmary at school the nurse told me that I've been losing blood recently. I was worried she would find out how I lost weight in a bad way and blood.

The thing is that I suffer from child maltreatment. My dad judges everything about me. He judges the fact that I'm small and love manga and cute things. He always tells me if I tell my friends or anyone else he would hurt me. The bad thing about being child abused is that he hurts me.

It all started when my mum died. My father always thinks it's my fault. My mum died in a car crash. Luckily, me and my father survived. My father suffered from depression since then and can't handle it. To feel better he takes drugs and gets drunk. Then he comes home and starts punching me. I lose blood recently... I know it’s bad for my health but it's like my father doesn't care.


I can never have some privacy he always disturbs me and judges my friends. He doesn't cook dinner for me, so I must cook it myself and he always thinks that my cooking is horrible. He invites friends over nearly every day and gets drunk, so I never get enough sleep.

My dad is horrible and mean and bad, but I still love him. Even though he hurts me a lot. I try to help him, but he always refuses. When I need money to get food he doesn't give me anything. Eats all the food himself like his the only one living in the house. Since he's a drug and alcohol addict he always complains and cries a lot. He vomits everywhere and sometimes tries... It's only getting worse and worse.

Until I met my senpai...

This story is written by a friend who is waiting for his Steemit account and he wanted to know if you would like to read more stories like this one. Thank you for reading.

@Vickyst

Imagen Source

1
2
3
4
5

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.61% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 7.81% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @vickyst! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82