You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Ball Super: Broly Movie In Indian Multiplexes

in #anime5 years ago

Good day @firepower!
Honestly at first time when I read title of your article I was glad. But then I looked through upcoming films in Russian cinemas and understood that in closer future there isn't this movie(
If talk about me I also may call myself fun of Dragon Ball. I remember how even at 9-10 years age I came home from my classes and watched Dragon Ball. Then at the begining at 2010th or near that years appeared full movie Dragon Ball. And I was waiting continue for a long time. But unfortunately there is still is epsent...
And here we are. I hope that maybe at the middle of this year we will have possibility to watch new Dragon Ball movie!
Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope you get to see it :) Cheers and thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42