You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anisong - Summer 2018 (Opening Themes)

in #anime6 years ago

Woah, I was struck by the first place, although I did not find subtitles in Spanish. I pay more attention to the lyrics than most people, or so they tell me. When the melody, lyrics, and anime agree is the perfect combination.

I really liked that of Hataraku Saibou, a friend showed me two episodes of the series and is quite good xD.

My favorite is the op of "plastic memories", the opening, the series, the story, the ending, everything is perfect in my opinion T~T. Ah, also the second opening of "akame ga kill", absolutely beautiful.

Sort:  

Yeah, that one doesn't need subtitles for one to get struck by its melody, it magically makes me nostalgic without me knowing what it is saying lol.

I think Hataraku Saibou is this season's fan favorite, I have been seeing it a lot around communities than most of the other shows airing this season.

That is a good feels trip show, though the end has already been hinted in the earlier episodes I just can't seem to dodge that incoming hit, goes to show how well they executed that I guess. If memory serves me right liar mask is the 2nd opening of akame ga kill, that one is indeed a good music too but I am more fond of the first OP.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63