Finally, I finished it!! ANIME DOODLE ART... <3

in #anime7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians!! ^^
Do you remember my post a couple days ago about the Unfinished Anime Doodle Art?

I'm actually quite happy that people here encouraged me to continue or to finish it... And finally this afternoon, I finished it...

I hope you guys enjoy and like it. Here it is!!!


ANIME DOODLE ART



P_20171108_141452.jpg


Deciding what to draw was very difficult for me. I watch almost every genre of anime and enjoy them. I like a lot of anime from battle, fantasy, horror, thriller, sports, BL, RomCom, tragedy, slice of life, etc... If only I could draw all the characters... Well, I can do that... in the future!!! And I would need a really big canvas to draw on... Of course, it'll take me a whole lot of time... hihi.. Unless it's a collaboration. ^^


Anyway, allow me to share the process by letter and then by the whole word, ANIME.

LETTER A



Letter A.jpg


This is the first one I made... I chose ONE PIECE characters. A lot of people like One Piece. Some of them are not even into anime, but they take ONE PIECE as an exception. I personally love ONE PIECE. It's my favorite anime (for now).

First, I made a rough sketch of the characters... Supposedly, I'm going to show the inked on the second panel, but I forgot to take a picture of it.. sorry So, instead, here's a cleaner sketch... Then last panel is the colored version.

LETTER N



Letter N.jpg


ANIME, of course, doesn't only mean Japanese animation. Although people are arguing that American animation = cartoons, I think we can still call it anime. Well, I'm also a fan of Cartoon Network, Nickelodeon and Disney animation. So, for this letter I decided to use my favorite characters from them.

First panel would be the sketch, second is the inked version and last panel is the colored one.

LETTER I



Letter I.jpg


The animation where I got these characters is obviously from Studio Ghibli! <3 I love Studio Ghibli movies and the characters I drew, represent the anime I like. Can you name them? hihi ^^

Like earlier, first panel would be the sketch, second is the inked version and last panel is the colored one.

LETTER M



Letter M.jpg


POKEMON! Gotta catch 'em all~!!! ^^ I grew up watching and drawing Pokemon. I fell in love with drawing partly because of it. Well, even when I say I love Pokemon, I'm only familiar with the first generation. I has zero knowledge about the new generation.. hihi... How about you?

I apologize... Letter "M" is also one of the first letter I drew... and forgive me if I forgot taking a picture of the rough sketch.. Som I can only provide the inked and the colored version. ^^

LETTER E



Letter E.jpg


These are characters from various Japanese anime. Actually, they are my self-proclaimed "husbands".. Yes, polygamy is accepted in anime.. lol.. Sorry.. my otaku blood is boiling... xD You can see Levi (AoT), Sousuke (Free!), Gaara (Naruto), Kuroo (Haikyuu!!), Maki-chan (YowaPeda), Fuji-senpai (PoT), Yurio (YOI) and my ultimate husband Hibari Kyoya (KHR). I have ore, actually.. haha xDD

And yeah... first panel would be the sketch, second is the inked version and last panel is the colored one.

Now, allow me to show the progress as a whole... ^^

PARTIAL NUMBER 1:



PARTIAL.jpg


This is what I finished two weeks ago, which I showed in my previous blog...

PARTIAL NUMBER 2:



PARTIAL 2.jpg


You can see the Inked (dirty version, still with the primary sketch), Inked (without the primary sketch) and the colored version. <3

FINAL OUTPUT



P_20171108_141436.jpg


I added a colored background using two colors... as well as my username @tegoshei... :D


Here are other angles of the finished artwork:


P_20171108_141452.jpg


P_20171108_141514.jpg


Lastly, I created a gif version of this artwork...

gif Version:



zzzz.gif


And... that's it! I hope you like this artwork... ^^ I really enjoyed making it. ^^


Until here...
Thanks a lot for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

@the01crow introduce to us and a lot of Spanish spoken people your profile with the Virtual Guides project. Lovely works and so good you was a part of it! Our vote to u! :)

Hi~!!! Thank you so much... ^^ Yes, Oscar told me about it and it was such an honor for me to be introduced to the Spanish community in Steemit... :) I can't speak Spanish, but it would be interesting to know more of the community. Have a nice day! (^_^)/

Ang galing nito shei para sakin its worth more than 100$ to

Aww... Thanks Juls... :) That means a lot... <3

So cute!Thank you for sharing.

Thank you! ^^

Oh man ! It was amazing masterpiece of yours

Wow... Thank you so much! :D

There's a lot going on but it doesn't feel cluttered at all. Great stuff!

Aww... <3 Thank you so much!!! ^^

I love it. :)

OMG! Thanks a lot.. I'm so happy to know that.. ^^

that is awesome. 😃
i hardly can draw😂😂😂

Thanks bro!!! ^^ You can try~!!! :D I'm still learning and trying hard to improve.. lol

Wow! :D Very colorful.. No Haru?

Hahaha xDDD Thanks Haru... I'm sorry, but Sousuke is my favorite in free... I still love you though! :D

Good! :D Ya I remember in your Free! post you like Sou..

really great work XDDD

Yaaay~!!! Thanks @aaronli! ^^ Glad you like it.. ^^

wow! beautiful <3

Thank you po! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43