Unfinished Anime Doodle Art...

in #anime7 years ago


Hello again! ^^
Before I go to bed, I decided to share something...


P_20171025_160318.jpg


Actually, I made this 2 weeks ago... Supposedly, it would be my second entry for @orcheva's drawing contest #2... However, I got really tied up at work that I didn't have enough time to finish it. Until now, it's still a work in progress, but I really want to finish this as soon as I can...

For now, allow me to share the partial process of this anime artwork.. ^^


P_20171024_164654.jpg

As you can see above, I started by lettering the word "ANIME" on my sketchpad.


P_20171024_164904.jpg

Then, I inked it. I actually just used a small whiteboard marker I use for my job...


P_20171024_172042.jpg


For letter "A", I tried drawing ONE PIECE characters in their chibi form... I must say sorry... I'm not good at making chibi characters.. hahaha... even in not chibi characters.. lol.. xD I need to practice more!


P_20171024_195417.jpg


I'm happy that it looked A LITTLE better after inking... haha xD


P_20171025_160310.jpg


I skipped the other letters and drew POKEMON characters on letter M...

And so, this is just what I finished 2 weeks ago..



P_20171025_160318.jpg


Actually, I don't know what to draw.. but I'm thinking of drawing some Studio Ghibli characters to one of the letters... I'm not very sure if this will turn out well, but I hope I can finish this in the near future. Of course, I want a colored version... hihihi ^^


Any suggestion on what to draw in the 2 other letters??? hihihi ^^


Until here... ^^
Thanks a lot for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

I would be nice if you would be able to finish this.=)

Will try my best to finish it in between breaks from work.. hahaha.. xD

ay oo nga pala, busy ka pala. ako homesteadyng lang hehe

Di masyado this week... so I can stay around most of the time... ^^

Oh I see. Maghulat jud ko sa imohang output. ^^

hihi.. okay.. ^^ solomot.. :)

Really envy people with such talents.

It seems do-able to me until I really try....

Everything is doable!! ^^ Just take the heaviest first step.. hihihi^^ Drawing still remains a frustration for me, but I try hard to improve.. ^^

where is Nami XDD

Nami is beside Franky... side view with Beli eyes.. hihihi^^

Unfinished artwork will cry in the middle of the night...

That's true.. it has been calling me for the past weeks... ^^

Nice art shei. Now you've drawn all the Straw hats :D
Specially Zoro looks great. Hope you'll finish this soon

Thank you so much, Chamu!! I'll do my best to finish this... Thank you! <3

Perfect!!! I love your chibis!

Lol... it's kind of difficult for me to imagine them as chibi than the original ones, but it was fun!!! Thank you sis!! :D

Your doodle is good.You have really good art @tegoshei

Thanks.. this one is the unfinished version... I already finished it... ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46