Soft Pastel- Nephrite (ネフライト Nefuraito) video "Modern talking"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

Hi dear anime fans,

Today I want to present another my work with soft pastel and this time it is:
Nephrite (ネフライト Nefuraito) is the second of the Four Kings of Heaven in Sailor moon serie.

DSC01106.JPG

I hope you like it and I made a step-by-step my drawing:

DSC01094.JPG

trenner.jpg

DSC01096.JPG

trenner.jpg

DSC01099.JPG

trenner.jpg

DSC01103.JPG

trenner.jpg

DSC01106.JPG

This caracter remids my the Singer Thomas Anders from very famous pop-group "Modern Talking" that was very popular in 80's-90's.

And "Modern Talking" had come back in 98 with remix pop and rap, here for you attention:

Have a nice day!

trenner.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stef1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

nice post.please follow and vote me friend.every times I with you. @stef1

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice art. I enjoyed watching Sailor moon and other anime, the characters looks cute.

Thank you for your nice words and for viewing my drawings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66