Drooling Girls are Cute!!!

in #anime6 years ago

Ever tasted someone else's drool in your lifetime? Maybe your lover's drool would be fine, some people actually do that spi!!ing to the other's mouth thing. Most people find it disgusting but for other's it is something sexy, its a fetish. But regardless if you find this activity of sp!!ting attractive or not, I will bring this Anime review to this platform no matter what.I am not into that kind of activity just in case you want to know.

image

The Anime in question for today is titled Mysterious Girlfriend X and it's Japanese name is Nazo no Kanojo X. If you butcher the translation of the title here you will find out that the translation is right on the spot, meaning it was done directly. Nazo means enigma, riddle or mystery in Japanese while kanojo mean girlfriend.

I had read this Manga before it became an Anime way back when I was still studying in college. This was one of the first few Manga that I had read when I was still starting to plunge in weebdom(I just love reading illustrated works, don't judge, XD). This is one of the Mangas that is really dear to me because back during those times, I usually just go and read them when I am in trouble or in pain. Reading Manga was my escape outlet back then. By the way, I used to read in onemanga.com, that site is no longer relevant for reading today. Anyone who remembers that site maybe can relate in my nostalgia here.


image

Mysterious Girlfriend X is a manga that ran in a magazine named Kodansha as an afternoon series. It was released monthly since 2006 up until 2014. The name of the author of this Manga is Ueshiiba Riichi and honestly, I don't know anything about him at all.

Mysterious Girlfriend X is about a relationship of a boy and a girl which is really normal in paper. What makes this manga weird is the thing that the girl shares her saliva to his partner by feeding him with it. You might ask on why do they need to do this, well, as always, I do not want to spoil everything about this Manga/Anime(I suggest you to check out both) so I will leave that question for you to know.


image

This show/Manga's problem is also it's selling point. The thing that makes it stand out is also the thing that might be a reason for it to fall. The manga had already ended and for me the conclusion is good. As you can see here, the art style fits perfectly on the story, the art isn't as appealing but it is something that you cannot call bad. It has that feel that fits perfectly on the "drool part" of the work.

Another thing that I liked about this work is the part where the author keeps on maintaining the innocent atmosphere of the work even it has sexual inputs in the scenes. This work will tease every time that will make you want to read or watch more.

I can remember people speculated that this work would be transitioned into an ecchi or probably a hentai further on to keeps it's supporters but it didn't really happened. Okay, now I spoiled some things here now. Maybe I should end this post now.

Will you recommend this Anime/Manga to everyone?

Yes, I strongly recommend this one to everyone to watch or read. I remember the feed backs I got from my friends that I recommended this work and they got really hooked into it. I think this one is a must read/watch for Manga/ Anime lovers.

For it's score, I give it a 9.5 because this work is dear to me. I had a lot of memories on this work like talking about it with friends and such. I didn't gave it a perfect score because some people might find the drool part offensive or not family friendly. Well, I should respect that if ever.


And that ends my post for today, as always thank you for dropping by.

Oh yeah! Pipi's recommended manga, I'm sorry, maybe I should cover it after reading some more chapters, right now, I am kind of hooked into trying other stuffs like stories. So, I'll making a post about minamoto kun later. I'll try. I promise. XD

Sort:  

Yeah, where is the Minamoto? :D You make such a hard work with each post and got almost nothing from it :/ Try to join @qurator. Lifetime membership is 4 STEEM now (thanks to the birdperson contest win you can join it!) and once you are accepted you'll get its vote every 24 hours.
More info: https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-2-0-update-post-guidelines-or-registration-details-or-tier-changes

oh, thanks for the tip. I don't feel like working hard really, I just think of this posts as a practice.

Well if you write them for practice or fun and not for money, I understand it, but I still think you deserve more for your work :)

I read the rules on applying qurator. Is that post outadated? It says 2steem and you say 4. So I send 4 and write my username in the memo.

Hmmm... Thank you for that. I hope I'll get there soon.

Yeah, you're right. When you visit its profile, there is info about 4 STEEM :)

And I hope they'll accept you, you deserve it! Good luck :)

thank you. Already did.

Oh, I won. Thank you. LOL, I'm tired from work, I'm spacing out right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49