You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I'm watching this season (Winter 2018)

in #anime6 years ago

Man! How do you get so much free time to watch all of these shows? I wish I was back in college just for the free time, haha! Nice list, you certainly got me interested in Sora yori mo Tooi Basho/A Place Further Than the Universe. There's something about slice of life anime that feels just so mellow.

Sort:  

I guess I'm really lucky at the moment in terms of free time but if you follow the shows weekly it's not that big of a problem in my opinion. Just if you have got to catch up a week's worth of episodes it could stress you out ^^ But I guess my free time will shrink by next semester...
Slice of life really is a nice thing, I hope you enjoy the show :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44