You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mega Recommendation Pack For Those Who Want To Dissect World Class Animation Produced Within The Last 30 Years

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

Fun stuff. Great collection here.
I will come back again to make sure I can remember some of these titles.
Also, I've seen and dig Akira.
Good stuff!

Sort:  

Glad to know that you've seen at least one of them. Hope you'd love the rest too.

Glad to know that you've
Seen at least one of them. Hope
You'd love the rest too.

                 - vimukthi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well done, haiku bot and haiku bot creator. Well done.

Yes. Thanks for the list and for the blog mention.
Also, I kinda love this haiku bot popping up randomly here and there.
Be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67