Graphic Editor Entering the World of Steemit! | First Blog

in #anime7 years ago

H E L L O  S T E E M I T !

Yes, it's my very first blog in here and I am quite anxious on what to do for my first post. So I thought it would be nice to introduce myself and what my profile will be showing you all from this moment forward.


As you all know, I am an  Artist | Hobbyist | Design & Interfaces. You might be wondering... " WHAT'S THAT? " Well to simply tell you, I am a person who uses Photoshop to edit and manipulate photos here and there to create another work of art. We are also called ' Editors '. I've been editing for more than 7 years now. And I have joined Steemit in order to share my works to you all and have your appreciation by earning your upvotes!


There also will be random post about what I currently am doing and what I am about to do. Just so you know, this profile is a little bit messy since it's my first time. But there is always development isn't that right?

Today, I am here to present to you my latest editing work I have worked on within this month. This is also my current wallpaper on my desktop.

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @minboot

Wow! Thank you. ! ^_^ <3

Ciao! I saw that you joined recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and keep on steeming!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48