You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Anime Series Part 1

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

Bro you should watch the whole "Fate" franchise, especially Zero, you can skip Night since Unlimited Blade Works and Night's almost the same, though Unlimited Blade Works is much more detailed than Night. I would also like to suggest Sword Art Online both seasons and Accel World. Both are excellent in my opinion. I have tons of anime to suggest since we both share the same interests, but let's wait for your next list. You might mention some of the animes I have in mind.

Sort:  

Oh I have watched all of the Fate series even the Illya one haha

Nice, what about some old school ones like, Time Quest, I think that's the first anime I've watched.

Oh yeah I remember Time Quest and the magical teapot!! Oh man good times good times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90