You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ancient Magus Bride - Best New Anime of Fall 2017

in #anime7 years ago

Love the art of this anime. Following u. Upvote. Thanks for checkinf my sisters blog. :)
Shes new.
And have u seen (my faves)

  • Higurashi no naku koro ni
  • Higurashi no naki koro ni kai
  • Tokyou underground
  • Geijutsuka art class
  • Vandred
  • Witchblade
  • Tokyo ghoul
  • Galaxy angels

Oldies

  • Ranma 1/2
  • Samurai X
  • Akazukin cha cha

Cheers!

Sort:  

ehh I have seen some of Tokyo Ghoul and Samurai X I have seen so many times, it is my favorite oldie other then Dragon Ball. The others, I haven't, surprisingly. Ima look em up. I always am trying to find new anime :P I like fighting, shonen fantasy anime.
And yes the art from this one is damn beautiful. Absolutely captivating! Thanks for the support too! It is very helpful <3 I love both of your blogs :P food and art are my jam.

awwwwwww now following you too!
omg samurai X never gets olddddddddddddd, i havent watched dragonball lately, i used to as a kid but i hardly remember the story, only scenes. like with ghost fighter and hunter X hunter.

Ill definitely take a look with that anime and check from the list I put :D

enjoy! and hope to see more posts from u!

haha yeah original Dragon Ball is pretty damn awesome. Yess, we shall be steemit friends. wahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50