#1 Anime drawing ( Tokyo Ghoul - Suzuya Juuzou)

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

Tokyo Ghoul - Suzuya Juuzou

image

Tokyo Ghoul was one of my first anime and I got pretty fast addicted to it.
I liked the concept of the half blooded ghoul Ken Kaneki who tries to find his place in a world of Humans and Ghouls, but it was Suzuya Juuzou who ended up being my favourite character of this anime.
Suzuya Juuzou's past and character development made him to an unique character for me and I enjoyed every single second of his screen time.
His crazy personality which doesn't fit to the regular standards of a special class ghoul investigator made me laugh many times and his character was perfectly illustrated by the japanese voice actress Rie Kugimiya.

-Ikara

x

Tokyo Ghoul war einer meiner ersten anime und dieser Anime hat mich ziemlich schnell gepackt.
Obwohl mir das Konzept des halblütigen Ghul Ken Kaneki, der seinen Platz in der Welt von Ghulen und Menschen sucht, gefiel war es Suzuya Juuzou, den ich als meinen Lieblingscharakter dieses Animes ansehen würde.
Suzuya Juuzous Vergangenheit und Charakterentwicklung macht ihn zu einem einzigartigen Charakter und ich habe jede einzelne Sekunde ,in der Suzuya aufgetreten ist, genossen.
Die verrückte Persönlichkeit von Suzuya ,welche nicht zu den typischen Standards des CCG (Commission of Counter Ghoul) passen, hat mich oft zum lachen gebracht, wobei die Persönlichkeit perfekt von der japanischen Synchronsprecherin Rie Kugimiya veranschaulicht wurde.

-Ikara


Check out my profile for more anime drawing

Schaut bei meinem Profil vorbei für mehr Anime Zeichnungen

Sort:  

Sehr nice :)!
Auch von mir ein herzliches willkommen hier bei uns auf Steemit :)
Hab mal ein kleines Rudel Booster sponsored by #deutsch auf deinen Post losgelassen :D

Ohh wow richtig nett Dankeschön :)

Gerne doch, siehe antwort bei @flurgx ;)^^

Mah da schlees is a Wahnsinn! 👌 immer auf der Lauer! Der Baum Pflanzer funktioniert wieder?!

Ha man muss doch dem Madal en schönen Empfang bereiten, wenn die mit sowas um die Ecke kommt :D
Jap, der läuft wieder... zumindest votet er, gelesen hab ich nirgends was bisher^^

Another great picture :) well done.

PS: tbh I didn't read,I came just for the picture

Haha I appreciate that you like my pictures :)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @schlees.

This post has received a 6.52 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @schlees. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Loading...

This post has received a 3.78 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @schlees

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32