Daily Sketch #001 | Tsuyu ~ Boku no Hero

in #anime7 years ago

I'm trying to make more time to draw so I'm going to challenge myself to do lil (30 mins or less) daily sketches at least 4 days a week. (I know that's not "daily" but I gotta work up to it!) Plus I think it will be cool to look at improvement over time and sharing that with you guys. So here's day #1 attempt: Tsuyu!

Due to the time restraint I'm giving myself, forgive me if some of them are sketchy like this. I actually drew her 3 times but this one I liked the best, and I have a long way to go, haha.

sketch001 tsuyu.jpg

Sort:  

i love her ^ ^ Tsuyu is so cute and powerful love the sketch !! upvote and follow keep it up 😊😊

You are more then Welcome visit to My Page its about {Art and Drawing😊 }

I'll check out your page now :) Thanks for the encouragement!

Like your sketch. Would like to see more in the future. :-)

ahhh thank you for the encouragement!

omg thank you ;-;

Aww shes so cute! Love it :)

Thanks! :D

keep the drawing spirit burning and don't stop fighting....

That means a lot, thank you!

amazing.. i've been upvote and resteem this post. if you don't mind, would you like to resteem my post to? @giuato i wish for the best answer :)

here is the post : https://steemit.com/art/@aranda/drawing-chibi-to-improve-your-art-skill-chibi-chalenge-2017917t141619406z

Thanks for the resteem and upvote! I just looked at your post. You did a great job on the tutorial! I'll resteem for you. Keep up the good work!

thanks @giuato :) i hope we can help eachother for the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62