You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ryuk the Shinigami from the anime Death Note | Speed Drawing | Time Lapse | Art by Clark | DTube

in #anime6 years ago

I am envious of people like you as someone that can barely draw stick man. Followed.

As for the movie; just the trailer was enough for me... I am ok with westernized live action as long as they keep the fundamentals there. I loved Edge of Tomorrow. But just with looking at trailer they changed some serious things like turning Yagami Light, who is smartest student in Japan, to a delinquent. And did they really bring love to this? In Death Note?

Anyway, I didn’t hear any positive thing about this like you mentioned but still I might be wrong. I hope you enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35