Ryuk the Shinigami from the anime Death Note | Speed Drawing | Time Lapse | Art by Clark | DTube

in #anime6 years ago


Here's a picture of Ryuk I drew from Death Note not to long ago. I still have yet to see the live action movie about it. I've heard mixed feelings from others that have seen it though.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

we have the same hobbies and skills, I also think to be able to dabble in some anime in the future, hope to share

I look forward to it! :)

Thank you and I appreciate the follow :)

Great to see speed drawing. Thank you for sharing!!

No problem :)

I am envious of people like you as someone that can barely draw stick man. Followed.

As for the movie; just the trailer was enough for me... I am ok with westernized live action as long as they keep the fundamentals there. I loved Edge of Tomorrow. But just with looking at trailer they changed some serious things like turning Yagami Light, who is smartest student in Japan, to a delinquent. And did they really bring love to this? In Death Note?

Anyway, I didn’t hear any positive thing about this like you mentioned but still I might be wrong. I hope you enjoy it.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65