Sort:  

Haha I think it is one of the gems of my lifetime so far honestly. I really do like the animation, although I find the dubbed a bit dubious lol.

ahh that's why i never watch dubbed. every anime series show i watch are with subs in order to hear the ''natural'' voice -voice actor-actor. i think it's more real that way and you get to take in higher amounts the feelings either sad or funny!

I totally agree, and the dubbed and subbed words are totally different a lot of the time. I am taking it a step furthur and trying to learn japanese, so that I never have to miss out on the meaning again. Maybe it will be a good excuse to rewatch tons of anime when I am fluent enough lol.

i am learning too for over a year now! how long are you learning?

From my perspective till now if i watch without subs i get only a small part of it and one huge difference that i came to realize is that the language is a bit different from what they speak in real life and what in anime. a simple example is the anime with the historic attribute samurai, swords ancient era etc etc. a lot of the words used there in real life if you use them they will make fun of you :P

yeah I figured that part out already, its important to have friends who speak japanese so that I can run it all by them before I use it. I have only been learning seriously for about a month I guess. Lots of progress to make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50