hell girl

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

I have been busy recently and I could not update it. ( ͡ಥ ͜ʖ ͡ಥ)

Today I will introduce 地獄少女(jigoku shoujo).
English title is hell girl(?)

I will briefly explain the story.
The main character underwrites the grudge that can not be judged by law, and it is defeated(fall into hell).
※The expression may be incorrect. sorry ;__;

This story main of character is 閻魔あい(ai enma)

新規キャンバス99.png
閻魔(enma) is Enma Daio. In other words, it means king of hell.

I wanted to introduce this story,
Expressing it in English is difficult, so I really hope to see the animation. ;~;

As this anime's art collection is so beautiful, (my most favorite)
I hope you will see it if you like animation.
download1.png

securedownload2.png

Art collection title is 鏡花水月-kyouka suigetsu-

The first piece is the one I drew.
The illust of the photo is what the professional painted.
The illust illustrated by a professional is very beautiful compared with it.(͡◔ ͜ʖ ͡◔)

地獄少女 HP season 1~3
http://www.jigokushoujo.com/archive/

season 4
http://www.jigokushoujo.com/

Kyoka Suigetsu
https://www.aniplexplus.com/itemzMmMnhkq

Sort:  

Congratulations @ending! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70