You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write good Anime posts and get 5 Steembasicincome Shares! (contest/giveaway)

in #anime6 years ago

If anyone does want to make the reviews in spanish, I'll check them out, spanish is my mother tongue after all :D
Also couldn't say it until today due to lack of internet, but thanks for the coverage and the contest, this idea of yours was very thoughtful in order to revitalize the tag a bit. I mean, the rules are simple enough and there is no big pressure, just post some good posts using the tag to help revitalize it, I definitely love it. (Voting and resteeming now, lol)

Sort:  

Yeah, a simple "write one" was not what I wanted, so I decided to stretch it and reward amount and consistancy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43