Sort:  

Its becose @steemed and his bots automaticaly upvote @gavvet. I dont think that other post about anime earn more than 10 dollars(( That sad, i love anime too, but whales dont love(
I would love to write like a professional e-sports, anime, or paragliding, but it is not interested whales. And my posts will not get to the top.
So I write post in anime, you can check.
Top 4 Japanese composers in the anime industry. Even if you do not watch anime, you have to listen to it. A bit sad and epic music.
https://steemit.com/music/@kell234/top-4-japanese-composers-in-the-anime-industry-even-if-you-do-not-watch-anime-you-have-to-listen-to-it-a-bit-sad-and-epic-music

yeah i know @gavvet is being voted by bots

I didn't think it would be such a buzz but I am very grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41