Merlin from Seven Deadly Sins | Speed Drawing | DTube

in #anime6 years ago


Hi everyone! I hope you all have been doing well. As for me, I decided to take a little break away from drawing for a bit. I wasn't able to completely stop though. Here's something I've been working on for a few days now. I drew Merlin from The Seven Deadly Sins. The picture I used as a reference was something I'd been wanting to draw for a while now. I like the way the overall image looked and the black hair stood out well compared to everything else. I'm pleased with the results and pretty excited about this upload since it's been a while. Let me know what you think about my artwork.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Great work artbyclark! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 365 votes.

Thank you! Wow, this is pretty surprising. Lol. I'm happy that it made it to the hot page though :)

It's absolutely beautiful and perfect bro.
You are greatly talented.
Well done @artbyclark.

I really appreciate that and I love the kind words. Take care! :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83