What's The Verdict?

in #animation7 years ago (edited)

Son-of-Satire Logo And Intro Graphic For The Start Of Videos.

I'm sure a number of you are aware of my plans to promote Steemit through producing high quality content for YouTube that will lead users back to the site.

For this reason, I have committed all my time over the last few days towards learning how to make a professional looking animation, so that I could use it as a YouTube intro graphic to appear at the start of any videos I upload.

This is how it turned out.



What do you think?


I sampled the audio from this video of a part-time Tour Guide, full-time legend.



I will also be using the channel to upload any Steemit related content from other users if it is really good, and if they would like me to share it. So feel free to comment below with your videos if you think it would be a good addition to the channel.







Thank you in advance to those who resteem this post to raise awareness of the new channel. I have some great ideas already and will be uploading some interesting things over the next few weeks. Have a great weekend, Steemians-

Sort:  

That's good to hear! It would be a lot of work to make any significant changes now anyway, and my computer nearly blew up when I was rendering it. lol.

In that case, it sucks. Now fix it.

Lol. No chance..

The "simplicity" looks good :) (I used quotes because it looks like you did something particley and they always take aeons to render XD)

Awesome idea and performance!

Dude, this looks fabulous! I love it. Great job! :)

Glad you approve!

Good deal @сын-сатира! I resteem and my Twitter feed

Looking good!

Well this carries some weight as I know you have some animating skills.

Thanks.

It definitely looks good. I don't think I have the patience to create a graphic but I'm still trying to figure out how I'm going to do my intro and outro for my YouTube pieces. Right now it's a hot mess but I'm happy to be creating content. That being said, I've been using my avatar with the Steemit logo everywhere: Patreon, Twitter and YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85