I Made A Spiderman Animation That's 3 Seconds Long

in #animation6 years ago

So my Lottery Box gave me the Steemit card, and here I am.

Still figuring out what to write about.

...

Do you think J. K. Rowling had also been through this blankness of what to write when she was halfway through the first HP novel? Imagine if she never proceeded from that point on...how much would've been missed.
I don't read HP so I should definitely be commenting on this.

I made an animation of Spiderman today woohoo.
If Animation weren't suggested by that Box, I wouldn't have made it, so everyone please take a moment to applaud for the Lottery Box. Thank you.

I'm not sure if I should upload it to Dtube because it's just 3 seconds long, and even a spider could make me scream for longer than that.

So he goes and uploads it to YouTube instead

Watch on loop for extra added effect.

Who's your favorite superhero?
What should I animate next?
How do I find my life purpose?
Is mayonnaise an instrument?

Tune in next time for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76