You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussing "Archer Shooting Arrow" - My Classical or Hand drawn Animation

in #animation7 years ago

This is really great @artlover. It's amazing to see the different stages, but also the little details one must pay attention to like the tilted head and how that demonstrates how skilled the archer is. I have seen how in animation, every stage has to be drawn and that's really both time consuming and painstaking work.

Sort:  

Thanks nomad!! Yeah! and think how many frames/drawing they draw to animate a full feature. ;D Sometimes its pain for me (Since I am learning and couldn't get things right sometimes) but most of all its fun. I really enjoy it!! :))

That's what matters, that you enjoy what you do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36