Remember that Christmas meal shot I had taken...

in #animation6 years ago (edited)

...well, Google Pictures had made an animation from the photos I had taken with my tablet. Interesting.

That dog you may see running there, is Luca. He's my aunt's Collie.


[Previous post: One photo every day: Furry Frost (200/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Great shot but how did you get it to be in a gif format?

Google Photos has this automaton called Assistant, and it sent me a message that it had created an animation from my photos and asked if I wanted to save it to my collection.

@gamer00,
Wow nice gif, yeah I saw that dog! Excellent idea to make a gif (animation) via photography!

Cheers~

I've had Google photos do that automatically with my pictures too...its pretty neat honestly.

Wow thats a trip, looks like the dog is running laps around the table.
lol

Great shot..

Wow really nice shot..loooking awesome

Excellent festive table setting, I think and the food was on top. How many animals do you have in the house and how do they relate to each other?

Where did the dog hide? haha ... Beautiful family table

cool gif, nice christmas dinner table but kind of sad the Christmas tree. PD: I thought the dog was going to come out in the middle of the screen to scare me.

I got dizzy after watching it for some time.Anyway it is a funny one
-cheers-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94