Project Updates June 2018

in #animation6 years ago


Project updates June

In addition to the current short film and game I have added another project. This is probably not the best idea in terms of finishing the main projects. There are however two arguments for working on another project; I need to spend more time on my ToonBoom rigging and I needed a break from the longer term projects.

The new project is going to be 2D cut-out which in not my preferred animation style but is something I need to spend more time on. I have not yet decided if it will be a PC or mobile game but it will be far less ambitious than the other projects visually it will be far rougher around the edges. The character is actually a character I have drawn in various ways for a long time.

I have not neglected the other projects as I have nearly finished the animation for the second enemy in the game project. The inking in the film has also progressed and the line work is beginning to come together. I am still working on the largest backgrounds will soon have them done and will start the next layer of the backgrounds this month.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86