You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Figure in Motion - FINAL ANIMATION

in #animation7 years ago (edited)

I absolutely don't get how one can create something like this. You must be so good in visualizing! Proportions have to be right in every drawing related to the other drawings. And in 3D! It is not like a cartoon where a 2-dimensional figure moves from left to right... to me 30+ hours don't seem to be a long working period for this at all. Great work!

Sort:  

I can't take all the credit since my drawings were based on a photo set, so I (thankfully) didn't have to work out the proportions myself. But thanks!

Ah okay! But also with that photo set... that's not an easy task, that all drawings work perfectly together in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33