You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animation | 5 Signs You're an Animator-Born

in #animation4 years ago

Hey Zord189, I don't know if you remember me because I don't get as involved with steemit lately... but, I started using an app I really enjoy and thought of you. I was on social media and it was advertising this story which is anime/manga-like, and it sucked me in... which is super odd because I don't usually get into anime/manga. However, the app is called Webtoons, and people can animate their own stories and make money from doing so because if you get hooked to a story, you have to wait each week for another part of it to be released, or buy "coins" and pay to see it before it's release. I never thought I would be that person, but I'm so hooked to the current story I'm reading that I've bought the new story each week it's dropped before it's release date, and by the comments section I can tell plenty other people do also. Didn't know if you had ever heard of Webtoons before, but if not, I figured I would mention it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76