3d Animated Game Trailer: Rivalry Rush

in #animation6 years ago


This was another animation work I did for our Integration Studio subject last 2015. We are required to come up with a game concept. Me and my team decided to make a game about the four food products in the fast food industry - Burger, Chicken, Taco and Pizza.

"In the city, the fight for the fastest, most cutthroat food delivery begins. Four deliverymen battle it out behind the scenes for the title, and they need your help! Take an adventure through the street to collect items, earn tips, unlock skills, and fight matches to reach the ultimate food fight battle."

"Unlock 40 unique environments, including Chinatown and Lower East Side!"

"Defend your turf and stop others from passing through!"

"Each time you defeat an opponent in a match, you collect essential ingredients and upgrades to help you level up."

Software used:

  • Autodesk Maya for the 3d modeling, texture, lighitng, rig and animation
  • Adobe Photoshop for the logo and other photo editing
  • Adobe After Effects for combining the scenes and rendering of the trailer

TASKS

Me:
Character design for Bob Burger and Charlie Chicken
Storyboard, animatics for the game
3d model, texture, lighting, rig and animation of all the characters
Rendering the scenes of the trailer
Posters
Logo

Ina
Character Design for Tony Taco
Environment 3d modeling
Website mock ups

Elle:
Character Design for Pete Pizza
Game DVD packaging mock ups
Posters

*please note that the website is just a made up website so if it exist, it's not our doing XD

I hope you guys enjoy this yet another beginner's work along with my Apple tale animation

See you again next time!

Adelair


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice work! It's great when you completed a group assignment made with everyone contributing... I wish I could say the same with my groups. You seem to be the one doing the major work, Adelair. You should be proud :).

-upvoted-

Thanks @scrawly XD
I had no choice, i had bad experiences with teammates, and this one is some stressful and need a lot of work, no time for pushing around someone to do the job ahahhaha might as at well do the first move XD hihihihi
I hope your group will grow responsible scrawly, so they aren't a burden to you! i really hate lazy as*es HAHAHHA XD

Umm yea, I can totally understand that. Some groups are just so hopeless and I have to be the one doing most of the works because they don't care enough about their grades. It kinda sucks when that happens because I'm not satisfied with just a passing grade and they do and that's the amount of works that they're willing to put out.

I agree, i had this experience before, i meticulously edit our work, as well as some of my teammates and theyre doing good job and there's this one guy just this one job to compile the edits and put a music but still then when he rendered it there was no music, oh god, i dont wanna remember it, It was the lowest grade i got. Rawr 🤣🤣🤣

Why do some people like them exist, they don't consider their team, they're what we called selfish students

I think these people have other priorities than grades when they go to school. But I still wish that they put more efforts, or the teachers should allow people to make our own group.

Congrats on your curie :).

I agree to that @scrawly , the teachers might think combining lazy people to effective people are good choice but does that even make them lazier hahahha

anyway, Thank you very much XD

please help me and like my videos

Wala na . Finish na.. hahahah.. anada uy.

Whahhaha palamoot mani oi, layu rajd nis mga pro 🤣🤣


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hi adelair,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much!
It's such an honor for me to be chosen ❤️

Congratulations @adelair! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much @ykdesign :)

please help me and like my videos

Hi, I think you are just stealing videos from @cookntell

i watched the video and all i have to say checking how he fights begin is ''If you see him kill him"!

Also i am so happy that @curie voted this!

hahahah I keep laughing when I saw it again XD bring back so much memories.
awww <3 thank you very much @filotasriza3 <3

Really fun and great animation ! And you did all the 3D character modelling??? * __ * that is amazing <3 i love it ! Plus texturing, lighting and rigging !!! you're super!!!!

Congrats for curie, as well <3

Thank you so much @veryspider
hahaha yeah, I kinda died that time tho XD

woah,thanks for congratulating me, same with you as well XD <3

Really amazing @adelair. Wooooh :D

Salamat kaayu @aljunecastro
Funny mani nga work oi hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54