Animal Sunday

Photo from our family album. A year ago. Little Kestrel Phoenix. I look at this picture and I remember how late at night I brought this chick home. He seemed so helpless to me. I carefully chopped the food for him, cutting it into small pieces. But at one point one rather big piece fell into the cage. "Helpless baby" grabbed it and began to tear it by his beak, holding by his claws. From that moment I did not think he was helpless anymore :) 

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-24T17:21:42
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 440.22/800.00
Total Photos: 63
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@animal-shelter from which camera you click this picture?

very beautiful bird friend for us keep. please visit to my blog once I need help from you

She is beautiful has a look that falls in love, good capture friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57