pest crawl on the leaf | animalsphotography

in #animalsphotography6 years ago

Good evening everyone, this afternoon I want to share some photos of animalphotography dragonfly that I take with f5 smartphone camera, hope you like it.

Pests are one of the unique animals that can be found in animal plants containing bacteria bred for plants. And I found these animals in the forest, they may be sedans playing or looking for food, I do not know either.

image


image


image


Thank you very much for visiting my blog on this, hopefully fun, by @ozil10

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35